Pick Your Plans of PixCut
1 IMAGE = 1 CREDIT
All of our products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Free software update within the valid period of the software.
We value your privacy and protect your financial/personal info with advanced encryption and advanced fraud protection.
Knowledgeable representatives are available to assist you through instant live chat and email response within 24 hours by submitting requests in Support Center.
Our Users Always Ask
Within 10 minutes after purchase, you will receive an email with a registration code in the email address you used to make the purchase. You could enjoy all the features after signing in with your Wondershare account and activating it.
The following payment methods are available to our customers: JCB, PayPal, Alipay, Ukash, Diners Club, Qiwi Wallet, Discover, American Express, Chinese debit cards, bank or wire transfer, Visa, Mastercard, and Eurocard. Please note that e-checks usually require a hold from 3 to 5 days. Once an e-check has cleared, PayPal will send a notification automatically to us, and then the credits will be delivered to your Pixcut account. If you have trouble while paying, please feel free to contact us through our Support Center.
When the background is removed, PixCut will provide both standard and high-quality result images to download. The maximum resolution of a standard result image is 250,000 pixels (e.g., 625 × 400), while the resolution of a high-quality result image is more than 250,000 pixels and less than 25 million pixels (e.g., 6250 × 4,000). If the original image's resolution is less than 250,000 pixels, you cannot download high-quality result images with transparent background.
Users could use the credit to download high-quality result images. It costs one credit to download one high-quality result image of removed background image. You could spend one credit to download an enlarged image without watermark. Meanwhile, it will not cost extra credit for multiple-time downloading of the same high-quality result image. New users could gain credits by signing up. Also, you can purchase the credits by subscribing to a monthly plan or one-time purchase.
Credits purchased with a monthly subscription can be used in the current month, and as long as the subscription status is maintained, all the unused points will be rolled over to the next month.
You can cancel, upgrade, and downgrade subscriptions at any time in the Account Center .After unsubscribing, the current subscription remains valid until the end of the settlement period, and the resubscribed credits are immediately available.